Port Taranaki Bulls go Back to Back – 2015 Season is over

Bell Block Rugby fans are left scratching their heads as the newly named Port Taranaki Bulls Rugby Team went back to back with 2 losses in a row to remain winless with their 2015 defense of the ITM Cup finished already. Sunday’s game was against Auckland away at Eden Park which saw the Bulls slump to another defeat 30-24.
Half time saw Auckland take a 20-16 lead. Point Scorer’s: Auckland 30 (Ben Lam, George Moala, Jono Hickey, Rieko Ioane tries; Hickey 2 con, 2 pen) Taranaki 24 (Sean Wainui, Charlie Ngatai tries; Marty McKenzie con, 3 pen, Codey Rei pen). Photo Credit (Getty Images)

Categories: Bell Block News, Taranaki | Tags: , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.