Bell Block Marist Dragons Players make Taranaki Team for Warriors Curtain Raiser,

Congratulations to the following Bell Block Marist Dragons players selected in the Taranaki Sharks Rugby League Squad to take on the Manawatu Mustangs in the curtain raiser to the Warriors vs Raiders at Yarrow Stadium on the 21st of May 2016. Ale Feaunati, Enele Fidow, Feterika Fidow, Issac Hekenui, Jah-Van Jacobs, Tieimi Ransfield, Tyson Young.

Categories: Bell Block News, Taranaki | Tags: , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at